Marijuana Business Magazine May-June 2020

Marijuana Business Magazine | May-June 2020 4 Magazine feedback We are here to help the multibillion-dollar cannabis industry prosper. Let us know how we can serve you. Email us at magazine@mjbizdaily.com with your thoughts, suggestions and any other feedback about the magazine and the stories we cover. Chief Executive Officer Chris Walsh VPof Publishing PamelaMoore PamM@MJBizDaily.com Editorial Director Roger Fillion RogerF@MJBizDaily.com Magazine Editor Kate Lavin KateL@MJBizDaily.com Senior Editor Kevin Huhn KevinH@MJBizDaily.com StaffWriters Laura Drotleff LauraD@MJBizDaily.com Margaret Jackson MargaretJ@MJBizDaily.com Matt Lamers MattL@MJBizDaily.com Kristen Nichols KristenN@MJBizDaily.com Alfredo Pascual AlfredoP@MJBizDaily.com Omar Sacirbey OmarS@MJBizDaily.com Bart Schaneman BartS@MJBizDaily.com John Schroyer JohnS@MJBizDaily.com Jeff Smith JeffS@MJBizDaily.com NickThomas NickT@MJBizDaily.com Data and Charts Maggie Cowee MaggieC@MJBizDaily.com Art Christa Madrid ChristaM@MJBizDaily.com Contributors Susanna Donato, Adrian D.Garcia,Mark Leffingwell VPof Sales Mary Pemberton MaryP@MJBizDaily.com SalesTeam David Braswell DavidB@MJBizDaily.com Melanie Briscoe MelanieB@MJBizDaily.com Savannah Brown SavannahB@MJBizDaily.com Rachel Grundner RachelG@MJBizDaily.com Molly McElwain MollyM@MJBizDaily.com Brooke Moore BrookeM@MJBizDaily.com Tabitha Pazzali TabithaP@MJBizDaily.com Alex Sutliff AlexS@MJBizDaily.com Angela Toney AngelaT@MJBizDaily.com Customer Service CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com (720) 213-5992, ext. 1 Co-founders Cassandra Farrington and Anne Holland Tostart/change/cancelyoursubscription,visitMJBizMagazine.com,callusat (720)213-5992 ,ext.1oremailusatCustomerService@MJBizDaily.com. MarijuanaBusinessMagazinesubscriptionsarecurrently free toqualified U.S.cannabusinessprofessionalsand investorsage21andoveronly. To advertise with us,email Sales@MJBizDaily.com or call us at (720) 213-5992,ext.2. Marijuana Business Magazine,Volume 7, lssue 5,May-June 2020 lSSN 2376-7375 (print); lSSN 2376-7391 (online) Marijuana Business Magazine is currently published 10 times per year by Marijuana Business Daily ™,a division ofAnne HollandVentures Inc. POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to: Marijuana Business Daily, 3900 S.Wadsworth Blvd.,Suite 100,Denver,CO 80235. Copyright 2011-2020 by Marijuana Business Daily ,a division ofAnne HollandVentures lnc. All rights reserved.Materials may not be reproduced in whole or in part without written permission.For reprints of any article,please contact Customer Service. MJBizMagazine.com ContactUs | Whoʼs Behind This Magazine? On the site To get the cannabis industry′s latest news and analysis, visit us at mjbizdaily.com and hempindustrydaily.com . Find us on social media Save the Dates @MMJBusinessDaily @mjbizdaily @MJBizDaily DECEMBER 2-4, 2020 LAS VEGAS HIDC DIRECT JUNE 29-JULY 1 MJBIZCONNEXT DIRECT JUNE 29-JULY 1 Virtual Event! Virtual Event!

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Nzk0OTI=