Sales Team

Thank you for your interest in MJBiz. If you have advertised or sponsored an event in the past, please get in touch with your representative directly. If you are new to the MJBiz family, please click here and complete the advertising inquiry form so we may accommodate your request quickly.

Brooke Moore
Sr. Sales Consultant
brooke.moore@mjbiz.com
720.213.5929
US Territories: AL, AK, AR, CT, HI, ID, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, DK, WA WI
International Territories: Quebec, Puerto Rico

Rachel Grundner
Sr. Sales Consultant
rachel.grundner@mjbiz.com
720.213.5782
US Territories: AZ, IL, IN, OH, Northern California

Alex Sutliff
Sales Consultant
alex.sutliff@mjbiz.com
720.213.5868
US Territories: MA, MI, NY, NJ, NC, RI, TX

David Braswell
Sales Consultant
david.braswell@mjbiz.com
720.213.5323
US Territories: DC, DE, FL, KY, LA, ME, MD, MS, NH, OR, SC, TN, UT, VT, VA
International Territories: Saskatchewan, Alberta, Ontario, PEI, Manitoba

Lindsay Burchfield
Sales Consultant
lindsay.burchfield@mjbiz.com
720.907.1844
US Territories: CO, GA, PA, WY
International Territories: British Columbia

Alyson Levy
Sales Consultant
alyson.levy@mjbiz.com
720.769.9254
US Territories: Southern California

Mary Pemberton
Vice President of Sales
mary.pemberton@mjbiz.com
720.213.5936

Past client but don’t see your sales representative? Email Sales@MJBiz.com.