NEWS BRIEF

Cannamedical, Aphria execs join webinar on Germany’s cannabis market

Germany is Europe’s economic powerhouse, and what happens to the nation’s medical cannabis industry can have an impact on other European markets.

With that in mind, Marijuana Business Daily is offering a free webinar featuring two top industry executives who will talk about Germany’s medical cannabis market.

The MJBizDaily webinar which is free, is scheduled for April 28 at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT/5 p.m. Central European Time.

David Henn, CEO of Cannamedical, and Hendrik Knopp, managing director of Aphria Germany and Nordic, will discuss how the cannabis market in Germany is developing, including:

  • The country’s current supply situation.
  • Details about the importation process.
  • How Germany is getting ready for it’s first domestic harvest and what it means for the market.
  • Fresh developments in Europe’s largest cannabis market, including the new reimbursement price agreement between pharmacies and insurers.

MJBizDaily international reporter Alfredo Pascual will moderate the conversation.

Registration is open now.

Latest Headlines

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *